Share This

         

Upcoming Events

MORRISONRecurring Event
Thu, 05 Mar 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Thu, 05 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Thu, 05 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Pay What You Can
Thu, 05 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Fri, 06 Mar 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Fri, 06 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Fri, 06 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the Hat
Fri, 06 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Sat, 07 Mar 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Sat, 07 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sat, 07 Mar 2015
All Day Event

FOCC Open Studio Tour
Sat, 07 Mar 2015
1:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Sat, 07 Mar 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Sun, 08 Mar 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Sun, 08 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sun, 08 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Sun, 08 Mar 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

STA Auditions
Sun, 08 Mar 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Tue, 10 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Tue, 10 Mar 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Wed, 11 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Wed, 11 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Rocktown SlamRecurring Event
Wed, 11 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Thu, 12 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Thu, 12 Mar 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Fri, 13 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Fri, 13 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Fri, 13 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Sun, 15 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sun, 15 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Sun, 15 Mar 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Tue, 17 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Tue, 17 Mar 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Wed, 18 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Wed, 18 Mar 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Thu, 19 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Thu, 19 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Art of Motion: Tango
Thu, 19 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Fri, 20 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Fri, 20 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Fri, 20 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Sun, 22 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sun, 22 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Sun, 22 Mar 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

"Art Together"
Mon, 23 Mar 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Tue, 24 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Tue, 24 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Tue, 24 Mar 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Wed, 25 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Wed, 25 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Wed, 25 Mar 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Thu, 26 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Thu, 26 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Thu, 26 Mar 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Fri, 27 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Fri, 27 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Fri, 27 Mar 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Fri, 27 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Sat, 28 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sat, 28 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Sat, 28 Mar 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Sun, 29 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sun, 29 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the HatRecurring Event
Sun, 29 Mar 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Tue, 31 Mar 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Tue, 31 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Art of Architecture
Tue, 31 Mar 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

MORRISONRecurring Event
Wed, 01 Apr 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Wed, 01 Apr 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Thu, 02 Apr 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Thu, 02 Apr 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Fri, 03 Apr 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Fri, 03 Apr 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Sat, 04 Apr 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sat, 04 Apr 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Sun, 05 Apr 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sun, 05 Apr 2015
All Day Event


More Events

Hours: Tues - Sat 10 AM - 5 PM | Sun 11 AM - 5 PM      Address: 9th & Commerce / MacArthur Park, P.O. Box 2137, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2137      Phone: 501.372.4000

© Copyright 2013 Arkansas Arts Center.
All rights reserved. All text and images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without written permission from their respective owners.