Share This

         

Upcoming Events

PICRecurring Event
Wed, 01 Oct 2014
All Day Event

NDIRecurring Event
Wed, 01 Oct 2014
All Day Event

New Member Reception
Wed, 01 Oct 2014
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

PICRecurring Event
Thu, 02 Oct 2014
All Day Event

NDIRecurring Event
Thu, 02 Oct 2014
All Day Event

PICRecurring Event
Fri, 03 Oct 2014
All Day Event

NDIRecurring Event
Fri, 03 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Go, Dog. Go!
Fri, 03 Oct 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

PICRecurring Event
Sat, 04 Oct 2014
All Day Event

NDIRecurring Event
Sat, 04 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Go, Dog. Go!
Sat, 04 Oct 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PICRecurring Event
Sun, 05 Oct 2014
All Day Event

NDIRecurring Event
Sun, 05 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Go, Dog. Go!
Sun, 05 Oct 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PICRecurring Event
Tue, 07 Oct 2014
All Day Event

PICRecurring Event
Wed, 08 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Townsend Wolfe Society Kickoff
Wed, 08 Oct 2014
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Rocktown SlamRecurring Event
Wed, 08 Oct 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

PICRecurring Event
Thu, 09 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Art of Motion: TangoRecurring Event
Thu, 09 Oct 2014
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

PICRecurring Event
Fri, 10 Oct 2014
All Day Event

PICRecurring Event
Sat, 11 Oct 2014
All Day Event

PICRecurring Event
Sun, 12 Oct 2014
All Day Event

PICRecurring Event
Tue, 14 Oct 2014
All Day Event

PICRecurring Event
Wed, 15 Oct 2014
All Day Event

PICRecurring Event
Thu, 16 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Fountain Fest
Thu, 16 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Fountain Fest
Thu, 16 Oct 2014
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

PICRecurring Event
Fri, 17 Oct 2014
All Day Event

PICRecurring Event
Sat, 18 Oct 2014
All Day Event

PICRecurring Event
Sun, 19 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Art Together
Mon, 20 Oct 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

PICRecurring Event
Tue, 21 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Art of Architecture Lecture
Tue, 21 Oct 2014
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

PICRecurring Event
Wed, 22 Oct 2014
All Day Event

PICRecurring Event
Thu, 23 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Member Lecture and Reception: "Making Beckman"
Thu, 23 Oct 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

PICRecurring Event
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
All Day Event

LamarRecurring Event
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
All Day Event

BeckmanRecurring Event
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Feed Your Mind Friday
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

PinocchioRecurring Event
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

PICRecurring Event
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
All Day Event

LamarRecurring Event
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
All Day Event

BeckmanRecurring Event
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Family Festival
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

PinocchioRecurring Event
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PICRecurring Event
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
All Day Event

LamarRecurring Event
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
All Day Event

BeckmanRecurring Event
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
All Day Event

PinocchioRecurring Event
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

FOCC Conversation Series with Stoney Lamar
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

LamarRecurring Event
Tue, 28 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Color, An Artist's TaleRecurring Event
Tue, 28 Oct 2014
All Day Event

BeckmanRecurring Event
Tue, 28 Oct 2014
All Day Event

LamarRecurring Event
Wed, 29 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Color, An Artist's TaleRecurring Event
Wed, 29 Oct 2014
All Day Event

BeckmanRecurring Event
Wed, 29 Oct 2014
All Day Event

LamarRecurring Event
Thu, 30 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Color, An Artist's TaleRecurring Event
Thu, 30 Oct 2014
All Day Event

BeckmanRecurring Event
Thu, 30 Oct 2014
All Day Event

LamarRecurring Event
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
All Day Event

Color, An Artist's TaleRecurring Event
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
All Day Event

BeckmanRecurring Event
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
All Day Event

The Gathering
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

PinocchioRecurring Event
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pay What You Can
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

LamarRecurring Event
Sat, 01 Nov 2014
All Day Event

Color, An Artist's TaleRecurring Event
Sat, 01 Nov 2014
All Day Event

BeckmanRecurring Event
Sat, 01 Nov 2014
All Day Event


More Events

Hours: Tues - Sat 10 AM - 5 PM | Sun 11 AM - 5 PM      Address: 9th & Commerce / MacArthur Park, P.O. Box 2137, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2137      Phone: 501.372.4000

© Copyright 2013 Arkansas Arts Center.
All rights reserved. All text and images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without written permission from their respective owners.