Share This

         

Upcoming Events

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Thu, 29 Jan 2015
All Day Event

BECKMANRecurring Event
Thu, 29 Jan 2015
All Day Event

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Fri, 30 Jan 2015
All Day Event

BECKMANRecurring Event
Fri, 30 Jan 2015
All Day Event

RumpelstiltskinRecurring Event
Fri, 30 Jan 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
All Day Event

BECKMANRecurring Event
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
All Day Event

RumpelstiltskinRecurring Event
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Sun, 01 Feb 2015
All Day Event

BECKMANRecurring Event
Sun, 01 Feb 2015
All Day Event

RumpelstiltskinRecurring Event
Sun, 01 Feb 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Adult Auditions
Sun, 01 Feb 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Child + Teen Auditions
Sun, 01 Feb 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Tue, 03 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Tue, 03 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Tales from the SouthRecurring Event
Tue, 03 Feb 2015
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Wed, 04 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Wed, 04 Feb 2015
All Day Event

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Thu, 05 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Thu, 05 Feb 2015
All Day Event

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Fri, 06 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Fri, 06 Feb 2015
All Day Event

RumpelstiltskinRecurring Event
Fri, 06 Feb 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Sat, 07 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Sat, 07 Feb 2015
All Day Event

RumpelstiltskinRecurring Event
Sat, 07 Feb 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Sun, 08 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Sun, 08 Feb 2015
All Day Event

RumpelstiltskinRecurring Event
Sun, 08 Feb 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Tue, 10 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Tue, 10 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Art of Architecture
Tue, 10 Feb 2015
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Wed, 11 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Wed, 11 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Rocktown SlamRecurring Event
Wed, 11 Feb 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Thu, 12 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Thu, 12 Feb 2015
All Day Event

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Fri, 13 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Fri, 13 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Fri, 13 Feb 2015
All Day Event

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Sat, 14 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Sat, 14 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sat, 14 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Art of Motion: Tango
Sat, 14 Feb 2015
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

VIRMARIERecurring Event
Sun, 15 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Sun, 15 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sun, 15 Feb 2015
All Day Event

"Art Together"
Mon, 16 Feb 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Tue, 17 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Tue, 17 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Wed, 18 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Wed, 18 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Thu, 19 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Thu, 19 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Fri, 20 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Fri, 20 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Sat, 21 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sat, 21 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Sun, 22 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sun, 22 Feb 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Tue, 24 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Tue, 24 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Tue, 24 Feb 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Wed, 25 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Wed, 25 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Wed, 25 Feb 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Thu, 26 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Thu, 26 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Thu, 26 Feb 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Fri, 27 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Fri, 27 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Fri, 27 Feb 2015
All Day Event

MORRISONRecurring Event
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
All Day Event

HOW TO KILLRecurring Event
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
All Day Event

45TH MSWRecurring Event
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
All Day Event


More Events

Hours: Tues - Sat 10 AM - 5 PM | Sun 11 AM - 5 PM      Address: 9th & Commerce / MacArthur Park, P.O. Box 2137, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2137      Phone: 501.372.4000

© Copyright 2013 Arkansas Arts Center.
All rights reserved. All text and images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without written permission from their respective owners.